ASSOCIATION OF ENGINEERS KERALA

Election to the State Committee for the year 2014

The State Committee of the Association which met at Idukki on 27.09.2013 has appointed me as the Returning officer for the conduct of Elections to the State Committee for the year 2014. I accept the above appointment and announce the following Election schedule as per the notification appended.

NOTIFICATION

As per clause IV of the Bye-law of the Association of Engineers Kerala, Notice is hereby given for conducting Election to the State Committee for the year 2014 as per schedule given below. Nomination in the prescribed form are invited from members who are in service as on 01.11.2013 for the Election of 7 members each from Public Works Department, Irrigation Department, and Local Self Government Department. Nominations are also invited from Retired Engineers for election of 2 members each from the above departments. Proposers and seconders shall be life members of the Association who are in service. Nomination shall reach the undersigned not later than 5pm on 23.11.2013.

Annexure II

ELECTION SCHEDULE (Form-2)

1.	Date of publication of Electoral Roll	: 31.10.2013
2.	Last Date for Receipt of Nominations	: 23.11.2013
3.	Scrutiny of Nomination	: 26.11.2013
4.	Last date for withdrawal of Nomination	: 29.11.2013
5.	Last date for Dispatch of Ballot paper	: 05.12.2013
6.	Last date for receipt of voted Ballot paper	: 26.12.2013
7.	Counting of votes	: 27.12.2013
8.	Announcement of Results	: 28.12.2013
9.	Combined Executive Committee Meeting	: 28.12.2013

Sd/-

Er. U Hassan
Returning Officer &
Executive Engineer, PWD Roads Division
Chembukkavu , Thrissur – 680 020

For conducting the elections to the District committees of the Association of Engineers, I am appointing the following members of the Association as Assistant Returning Officers in various districts as shown in the list appended below. Elections to the District committees may be conducted before 01-12-2013 and the results may be intimated to me.

District	Assistant Returning Officer
Thiruvananthapuram	Er. K. Radhakrishnan
Kollam	Er. Raj Rajendran
Pathanamthitta	Er. A A Nisad
Alappuzha	Er. Shajahan Kabeer K T
Kottayam	Er. Er. V V Binu
Ernakulam	Er. K. Balasankar
Idukki	Er. O K Premanandan
Thrissur	Er. K K Ansar
Palakkad	Er. Ajithkumar V V
Malappuram	Er. Meenakshi C S
Kozhikkode	Er. Pantaleon K J
Kannur	Er. A Mohammed Ashraf
Wynad	Er. K A Joshy
Kasaragod	Er. I V Susheel

Sd/-

Er. U Hassan Returning Officer & Executive Engineer, PWD Roads Division Chembukkavu , Thrissur – 680 020

ANNEXURE – III

 $Association\ of\ Engineers\ Kerala-Election\ to\ the\ State\ Executive\ Committee-2014$

FORM OF NOMINATION

Name of Candidate	:
Present Official address for	:
Serving Engineers	
OR	
Permanent address for retired Engin	neers
Life Membership Number	:
Name of Proposer	:
Present Official Address	:
Life Membership Number	:
Signature of Proposer	:
Name of Seconder	:
Present Official Address	:
Life Membership Number	:
Signature of Seconder	:
	ation of Engineers Kerala for the year 2014 do hereby accept the Bye laws.
Place:	
Date:	Signature of candidate
	ANNEXURE IV
I	who has given nomination as
candidate for the Election to the S	tate Committee of the Association of Engineers Kerala for the
year 2014 here by withdraw my No	omination.
Place:	Signature of candidate
Date:	Address

Association of Engineers Kerala

Election 2014

Details of nominations received as on 23/11/2013, 5pm

SI No.	Name	Mem. #	Designation		
	PWD Serving				
1	Er. Mukesh K	3140	AEE, Buildings Subdivision, Alappuzha		
2	Er. Sunil Koilerian	3114	AE, Buildings Section, Kannur		
3	Er. Ajith Kumar V V	2167	AEE, Buildings Subdivision, Haripad		
4	Er. Rajeevan K	3224	AE, Buildings Section, Nileswaram, Kasaragod		
5	Er. Abdul Hameed K	2477	AE, Quality Control Subdivision, Malappuaram		
6	Er. T S Raveendranathan	2457	EE, Buildings Division, Thiruvananthapuram		
7	Er. P J Alexander	1332	AEE, Buildings Subdivision, Chittur, Palakkad		
8	Er. V V Binu	1847	AEE, Roads Division, Thiruvananthapuram		
9	Er. Githa G	3127	AEE, Roads Subdivision, Perinthalmanna, Malappuram		
PWD Re			,,,		
1	Er. V Vijayakumar	1249	DCE(Rtd.), Thiruvananthapuram		
Irrigation	on Serving				
1	Er. K P Haranbabu	1746	AEE, M I Subdivision, Mancompu, Alappuzha		
2	Er. K Radhakrishnan	1965	AEE, M I Subdivision, Mulamthuruthy, Ernakulam		
3	Er. V S Shaji	2139	EE, Mechanical Division, Malapuzha, Palakkad		
4	Er. Joshy K A	2269	EE(P A to SE), MI Circle, Kozhikode		
5	Er. Anoop A	3226	AE, ASE Section, Kanhangad, Kasaragod		
6	Er. S Sunil	1877	EE(NC), I N Subdivision, Kollam		
7	Er. Nadeer A	1957	AEE(NC), I N Section, Kollam		
8	Er. P S Vinod	2214	AE, Irrigation Section, Thiruvananthapuram		
9	Er. K Balasankar	3045	AEE(NC), Irrigation Section, Thodupuzha, Idukki		
10	Er. R Unnikrishnan	1425	SE, M I Circle, Thiruvananthapuram		
11	Er. Vinayan D	1687	EE, I N Division, Kollam		
Irrigation	on Retired				
1	Er. R Venugopal	1310	EE(Rtd.), Kollam		
2	Er. M Sreekumar	1105	CE(Rtd.), Pathanamthitta		
3	Er. Cheriyan P Mathew	1441	EE(Rtd.), Pathanamthitta		
LSGD Se					
1	Er. Pantaleon K J	2163	AEE, LSGD Subdivision, Ambalappuzha		
2	Er. A A Nisad	1826	AEE, LSGD Block, Kilimanoor, Thiruvananthapuram		
3	Er. Renji	1840	AEE, LSGD Subdivision, Pulikeezhu, Pathanamthitta		
4	Er. Jipson Jose	2606	AE, LSGD Section, Kuttoor, Pathanamthitta		
5	Er. Jose H Jones	2698	AE, LSGD Section, Chenkal, Thiruvananthapuram		
6	Er. S Anwar Hussain	1790	EE, District Panchayath, Thiruvananthapuram		
7					
LSGD Re					
1	Er. Ravindran N	2806	SE(Rtd.), Palakkad		
2	Er. Rajendran Nair K	2212	AEE(Rtd.), Thiruvananthapuram		
3	Er. Alexander P Abraham	1911	EE(Rtd.), Pathanamthitta		

Sd/-

Er. U Hassan

Returning Officer, Executive Engineer, PWD Roads Division, Chembukkavu, Thrissur 680 020

Association of Engineers Kerala

Election 2014

Details of valid nominations after scrutiny on 29/11/2013

SI No.	Name	Mem. #	Designation			
PWD Serving						
1	Er. Mukesh K	3140	AEE, Buildings Subdivision, Alappuzha			
2	Er. Sunil Koilerian	3114	AE, Buildings Section, Kannur			
3	Er. Abdul Hameed K	2477	AE, Quality Control Subdivision, Malappuaram			
4	Er. T S Raveendranathan	2457	EE, Buildings Division, Thiruvananthapuram			
5	Er. P J Alexander	1332	AEE, Buildings Subdivision, Chittur, Palakkad			
6	Er. V V Binu	1847	AEE, Roads Division, Thiruvananthapuram			
7	Er. Githa G	3127	AEE, Roads Subdivision, Perinthalmanna, Malappuram			
PWD Re	PWD Retired					
1	Er. V Vijayakumar	1249	DCE(Rtd.), Thiruvananthapuram			
Irrigation	on Serving					
1	Er. K P Haranbabu	1746	AEE, M I Subdivision, Mancompu, Alappuzha			
2	Er. K Radhakrishnan	1965	AEE, M I Subdivision, Mulamthuruthy, Ernakulam			
3	Er. V S Shaji	2139	EE, Mechanical Division, Malapuzha, Palakkad			
4	Er. Joshy K A	2269	EE(P A to SE), MI Circle, Kozhikode			
5	Er. P S Vinod	2214	AE, Irrigation Section, Thiruvananthapuram			
6	Er. R Unnikrishnan	1425	SE, M I Circle, Thiruvananthapuram			
7	Er. Vinayan D	1687	EE, I N Division, Kollam			
Irrigation Retired						
1	Er. R Venugopal	1310	EE(Rtd.), Kollam			
2	Er. M Sreekumar	1105	CE(Rtd.), Pathanamthitta			
LSGD Se	erving					
1	Er. Pantaleon K J	2163	AEE, LSGD Subdivision, Ambalappuzha			
2	Er. A A Nisad	1826	AEE, LSGD Block, Kilimanoor, Thiruvananthapuram			
3	Er. Renji	1840	AEE, LSGD Subdivision, Pulikeezhu, Pathanamthitta			
4	Er. Jose H Jones	2698	AE, LSGD Section, Chenkal, Thiruvananthapuram			
5	Er. Meenakshi C S	3046	AEE, LSGD Division, Kozhikode.			
LSGD Retired						
1	Er. Rajendran Nair K	2212	AEE(Rtd.), Thiruvananthapuram			
2	Er. Alexander P Abraham	1911	EE(Rtd.), Pathanamthitta			

Sd/-

Er. U Hassan

Returning Officer, Executive Engineer, PWD Roads Division, Chembukkavu, Thrissur 680 020